Board of Selectmen

The Board of Selectmen is the executive arm of the government. The board consists of five members, who are elected in March. The board is responsible for all administrative, financial, legal and personnel matters in the town.

The Selectmen meet every other Tuesday evening at 5:30pm at the Town Hall. The public is encouraged to attend and listen to the proceedings. If you wish to meet with the Selectmen, it is by appointment only and can be scheduled by calling Karen at the Selectmen's Office.

Minutes of the Selectmen's meetings are available for public viewing in the Selectmen's office or online.


Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Karen Montgomery Town Administrator (603) 269-4071
Lisa Magerer Accountant / Benefits Administrator (603) 269-4071

Board Members

Name Title
Gary Madden Member (2026)
Edward Tasker Member (2025)
Priscilla Tiede Member (2026)
Diane Beijer Member (2025)